Ice Hockey in Saint Pierre & Miquelon

Ice Hockey in Saint Pierre & Miquelon is governed by Hockey Mineur SPM.  Saint Pierre & Miquelon is not a member of the International ice Hockey Federation.  Saint Pierre & Miquelon Men’s national team made their International debut in 2008 when they played France. The national team has been inactive since that time. This page shows the history of Men’s national team.

Men’s National Team

Not IIHF Member
Played in 2008
Homepage Hockey Mineur SPM
Facebook Hockey Mineur
Games Played 1
Wins 0 Losses 1 Ties 0
Longest Winning Streak (0)
Longest Unbeaten Streak (0) Longest Losing Streak (1) May 15th, 2008
Home Games 1 Away Games 0
Goals For 6 Goals Against 8
Most Games Played N/A Most Points N/A
First Game Played May 15th, 2008 – 8-6 loss to France
Biggest Loss 8-6 to France May 15th, 2008
Click here for Saint Pierre & Miquelon Men All Time Results

GK Andy Foliot – Chamonix-Morzine Hockey Club (FRA)
GK Quentin Kello – Gothiques d’Amiens (FRA)
DEF David Artano – Saint-Pierre et Miquelon (FRA)
DEF Martin Beaupertuis – Ducs d’Angers U22 (FRA)
DEF Tony Delage – Neuilly-sur-Marne (FRA)
DEF Gary Leveque – Briancon Diables Rouges (FRA)
FW Nicolas Arrossamena – Bruleurs de Loups (FRA)
FW Mathieu Briand – Saint-Pierre et Miquelon (FRA)
FW Valentin Claireaux – Gothiques d’Amiens U22 (FRA)
FW Gwenael Desdouets Saint-Pierre et Miquelon (FRA)
FW Arnaud Disnard – Moselle Amnéville Hockey Club (FRA)
FW Tristan Girardin – Saint-Pierre et Miquelon (FRA)
FW Eric Guibert – Saint-Pierre et Miquelon (FRA)
FW Xavier Levavasseur – HC Nantes (FRA)
FW Frederic Leveque – Les Éléphants de Chambéry (FRA)
FW Morgan Nicolas –  Gothiques d’Amiens  U22 (FRA)
(2008 Squad)