Ice Hockey in Chile

Ice Hockey in Chile is Governed by the Federacion National de Hockey En Linea Y En Hielo. Chile as been a member of the International Ice Hockey Federation since 1999. Chile Men’s national team made their International debut in 2017 at the Pan American Ice Hockey Tournament. This page shows the history of the Men’s national team.

Men’s National Team

Not IIHF Member September 22, 1999
Chile Men Official Results

Chile Men Unofficial Results

Chile All Time Scoring Leaders
Other Facts:
First Official Game Played
June 5th, 2017, 26-0 loss to Argentina
First Unofficial Game Played
June 8th, 2017, 6-0, loss to Brazil B
Longest Official Winning Streak
Longest Unofficial Winning Streak
(2) Jun 8th, 2017

Longest Official Unbeaten Streak
Longest Unofficial Unbeaten Streak
(2) Jun 8th, 2017

Longest Official Losing Streak
(3) Jun 5th -10th, 2017
Longest Unofficial Losing Streak
(1) Jun 9th, 2017
Biggest Official Win
Biggest Unofficial Win
6-0 to Brazil B June 8th, 2017

Biggest Official Loss
26-0 to Argentina June 5th, 2017
Biggest Unofficial Loss
6-0 to Colombia B June 9th, 2017

GK Leonidas Aceìton – Chile (CHI)
DEF Nicolas Binnebeek – Chile (CHI)
DEF David Sandoval – Chile (CHI)
DEF Alejandro Traba – Chile (CHI)
DEF Cristóbal Vega – Chile (CHI)
FW Stéphane Binnebeek – Chile (CHI)

FW Felipe Madrid – Chile (CHI)
FW Carlos Valdebenito Jr – Chile (CHI)
PLY Cristóbal Vega – Chile (CHI)

FW Miguel Villarroel – Chile (CHI)
HC Monica Arias
Update (05/30/17)

Federacion National de Hockey En Linea Y En Hielo

Federacion Chilena De Hockey En Linea Y En Hielo