Ice Hockey in Asia-Pacific

Ice Hockey in Asia is the fasted growing sport in the region. This page consists of 14 countries from A-L. 10 countries are members of the International Ice Hockey Federation, 1 country is a associate member and  3 countries are not members. Three countries on this page have played at the Winter Olympics, Australia, Japan and Kazakhstan.


Australia Ice Hockey Australia
China Ice Hockey China
Chinese Taipei Ice Hockey in Taipei
Hong Kong Ice Hockey in Hong Kong
India INDlogo16
Iran irn-logo16
Israel Ice Hockey Israel
Kazakhstan Ice Hockey Kazakhstan
Kuwait Ice Hockey Kuwait